Inactivate a Patient or Flag as Deceased

In patient tracker click on [Inactivate Patient] or [Flag as Deceased].
 
Enter reason for inactivating patient click [Inactivate Patient].
 
Enter deceased date click [Flag as Deceased].
 
Remove check mark from  "Active only" when searching an inactivate patient to reactivate. Tip! Flagging a patient as inactive or deceased does NOT delete any of their records in ChiroSUITE, it only excludes visibility in patient search.



 

 Email Help@chirosuite.ca or Call toll free at 855.509.1111 

 

Training video's and webinars can be accessed directly through ChiroSUITE!

Help->ChiroSUITE Help Videos 

_______________________________________________________________

Check out our Facebook page for AMAZING weekly tips and tricks!